2023 AIBD Regionals Co-Chairs

Millie D. Long, MD, MPH, FACG
Professor of Medicine
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Florian Rieder, MD
Vice Department Chair, Co-Section Head Inflammatory Bowel Disease and Director of IBD Research
2019 Sherman Emerging Leader Prize Recipient
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio